I've taken three recipes and combined them to create what my family now requests for birthdays! Grease and flour tube pan and set aside. https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/mrs_paxtons_raw_apple_cake Reply. Learn how to cook great Best moist apple cake . I've been making this cake for 37 years now. This was a very good apple cake recipe. Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). He promptly answered “Ciambellone”, with my kids nodding theirContinue Reading By Michele Starkel. Once this apple cake comes out of the oven, a wonderful sweet buttery vanilla glaze is poured over the top which soaks in to make the cake even more delicious. The result is a delicious cake that tastes exactly like an apple cider donut. Preheat the oven to 350°F and set an oven rack in the middle position. Preheat the oven at 170 C for at least 15 … Ingredients for apple cider donut cake. This rich, moist apple cake turns out perfect every time. 1007 g https://recipeland.com/recipe/v/super-moist-apple-bundt-cake-8746 Excellent! This is one of those cakes that, well, the longer it sets, the better it gets. Beat on high speed 2 min. ; Beat sugar + eggs: beat the sugar, eggs, lemon zest, and salt until the mixture is thick and creamy.This will … Easy, fresh Apple Cake makes the best apple bundt cake recipe perfect for anytime of year! While the dessert is delicious … baking dish. Find recipes for easy apple cake, Dorset apple cake, Dutch apple cake and more. This apple cake recipe just might be the easiest, most delicious fall recipe around. I'd like to try this again, swapping the oil for butter, adding more spices and adding chopped walnuts and dedicated coconut for texture. https://www.epicurious.com/recipes/food/views/moist-apple-cake-51102230 Pour into a 13x9-in. Grease a 9-inch springform … For the print friendly version, scroll to the bottom of the article. The entire recipe remains the same except for the flour and the bake time. Simply add one teaspoon of cinnamon in with the flou