After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. There was a problem completing your request. Clean the horse using a brush to clear all the dust and dirt for its coat. Farnam SWAT Fly Repellent Ointment for Horses, Ponies and Dogs, Farnam Repel-X pe Emulsafiable Fly Spray for Horses, 32 oz (100512028). Please try again later. I know it's a bit oily (show people would dislike -the dust will tend to stick to it) but it doesn't wipe off/evaporate/wash off quite as quickly either. Product Rating is 4. Absorbine UltraShield is approved … I have been using Farnam Wipe for well over 20 years and will not buy anything else. How does Wipe Fly Protectant work? Perhaps it's main use is on horses, however I don't own stables but rather kennels. 4.3 (10) … In fact I put it on myself, a small amount on a cloth rub it on and your good to go not a single mosquitoe bite for hours. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Brief content visible, double tap to read full content. I had a professional horse business for 30+ & still have horses now. Perhaps it's main use is on horses, however I don't own stables but rather kennels. UltraShield: Don't let fly season bug you! We'll send you a reminder before each delivery. Wiping . Wipe Original Formula Fly Protectant has delivered dependable fly control for over 40 years. Please use a different way to share. You’re seeing this ad based on the product’s relevance to your search query. Enhancements you chose aren't available for this seller. In addition to having the gallon refill options, this fly spray has an ergonomic bottle designs that’s easy to hold and use. 4.2 (34) was save . This dependable protectant repels and kills horse, house, stable and deer flies, gnats and mosquitoes for long-lasting protection. ... Pyranha Equine Spray & Wipe. Avoid contact with skin, eyes or clothing. Farnam