Century 21 Mountainview services the entire West Kootenays. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. $539,126 Avg List Refine your Nelson real estate search by price, bedroom, or type (house, townhouse, or condo). Bedrooms: 4. My web site is here to help you 24 hours a day. 3 Parcels of Real Estate: 13.6± Title Acres Residential Property with 1520± sq ft Moduline modular home 9600± Sq Ft Coverall Shop Building 5.63± Title Acres Industrial Property with 13,0000± Sq Ft Shop & Office Building 1.62± Title Acres Industrial Property BC/Town of Fort Nelson Sign Up. Our goal is customer satisfaction. The new owners of this lovingly cared for 3 bed, 3 bath family home will be destined for great ... View Details. I am an award-winning REALTOR ready to serve your needs with INNOVATIVE approaches to selling Real Estate. Nelson, British Columbia - For Sale - Land. Search Go. Box 2002. Company Listings 27 results were found . Easton Law Office. 593 Baker St Nelson, BC V1L 4J1 Stay Connected The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Favourite. Agents can add, edit and manage their property listings by simply creating an account through the My Properties button. Spilker Watson McNally. Julie Wilson and eXp Realty Brokerage are leaders in the real estate industry. 40 For Sale. Nelson Real Estate - Houses for Sale: from $220,000 in Nelson. Piggot & Co. Suite 1 - 560 Baker Street Nelson, BC V1L 4H9 (250) 352-9380. 24 Hours 250-775-1019. $490,000.00 New Home For Sale Nelson 12/11/2020. Nelson Real Estate. Get an alert with the newest ads for Real Estate in Nelson. Homes Details: Located in beautiful Nelson British Columbia, RE/MAX RHC Realty, Nelson BC’s oldest and most trusted real estate firm has consistently been Nelson and area’s Real Estate sales leader.Whatever your real